Visiting Scholar

hakrim_sm

Hakrim Kim, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor
Dankook University School of Medicine
Tel) TBD
Email) hakrimk@smu.edu

 

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

unnamed (10)

U Kei Cheang, Ph.D.

B.S., M.S.M.E., Ph.D., Drexel University
Microbiorobotics for Nanomedicine
Tel) 215-895-3632
Email) ukc24@drexel.edu

unnamed (3)

Hoyeon Kim, Ph.D.

B.S., M.S.M.E., Korea University
Ph.D., Drexel University
Path Planning for Microbiorobotics
Tel) TBD
Email) hoyeonk@smu.edu

 

Graduate Students

unnamed (5)

Louis Rogowski, Ph.D. Student

B.S., Drexel University
Swimming Mechanics of Robotic Microswimmers
in Viscoelastic Fluids
Tel) TBD
Email) lrogowski@smu.edu

JungSoo Lee sm

Jung Soo Lee, Ph.D. Student

B.S., Yonsei University
Quantitative Analysis of Liposome Deformation Using Resistive Pulse Sensing
Tel) TBD
Email) jungsool@smu.edu

Xiao Zhang, Ph.D. Student

B.S., Northwestern Polytechnical University
M.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst
3D and Swarm Control of Robotic Microswimmers
Tel) TBD
Email) xiaozhang@smu.edu

Sam Sheckman, Ph.D. Student

B.S., Drexel University
Micro Assembly Exploiting SofT RObotics (MAESTRO)
Tel) TBD
Email) sscheckman@smu.edu

Bin

Bin Peng, Ph.D. Student

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China
Nanopore Force Spectroscopy and Sorting of Vesicles at Nanoscale
Tel) TBD
Email) binp@smu.edu

daeheekim_7164-1_

Daehee Kim, Ph.D. Student

B.S., Southern Methodist University
Bacterial Flagellar Forests for Bio-Enabled Sensing and Actuation
Tel) TBD
Email) daeheek@smu.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

susanna pool_sm

Susanna Pool, Sophomore

Mechanical Engineering
Path Planning for Robotic Microswimmers
Tel) TBD
Email) sgpool@smu.edu

sarah_park_sm2

Sarah Park, Sophomore

Biochemistry
Engineering Bacterial Flagellar Nanotubes
Tel) TBD
Email) sarahp@mail.smu.edu

Lyle Undergraduate, Junior or Senior

Who are interested in small scale world!

We all come from a different side of the world. However, we all believe, “And you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.”(John 8:32)

turkeynepal